Managing Activities

Managing activities can be done quickly and easily through the business schedule.

Edit Activity

How do I edit or modify an activity? 

1.	Go to My Business > Schedule  
2.	Select Options > Edit Activity
3.	Modify the activity information as needed
4.	Select Update Activity to confirm

Editing Conditions

If editing an activity with participants in it, editing will be restricted to the following changes:

  • Private / Public
  • Instructor (so long as the staff member is linked to the same rate)
  • Date (if the change doesn’t cause a conflict with another activity)
  • Time (if the change doesn’t cause a conflict with another activity)
  • Location (if the change doesn’t cause a conflict with another activity)
  • Level
  • Spaces (only if the change doesn’t cause a conflict with activity participants)
  • Waiting List (only if the change doesn’t cause a conflict with activity participants)
  • Repetitions (only if the change doesn’t cause a conflict with activity participants)

Delete Activity

If you need to delete or cancel an activity, class (or activity series) from the schedule, go to My Business > Schedule and select Options > Remove Activity. You will be asked to confirm your selection. NB once an activity has been deleted it can not be restored.

Cancelling an activity, class or series of activities containing participants will have the following implications on client bookings.

  • Clients with paid bookings will have their credit returned to them.
  • Unpaid bookings will be removed.

View Series

To view a recurring activities series, go to My Business > Schedule and select Options > View Series. Viewing the series is a great way to see how many booking that activity has for up to the next 3 months.